skip to main content

Resource Staff

Communication between teachers and parents is extremely important. Staff members welcome your notes and calls. Teachers are usually available to accept phone calls from 7:45 a.m. – 8:15 a.m. and immediately after school at 2:50 p.m.
 
The office can transfer your call to a teachers voicemail during the school day, and the teacher will return the call as soon as practical. We also have email for parent/school communication. The email addresses are provided by clicking on the teacher’s email link below their name.
If you are concerned about something please:
 
  • Talk to the teacher first about the issue. Besides you, the teacher has the most direct contact with your child.
  • If the situation is still not resolved after addressing the teacher, please feel free to talk with an administrator.

Villa
Rene Villa
Title: Computer Resource Teacher
Email: rvilla@egusd.net

Jodi Vega
Title: Subject Matter Teacher - PE
Email: jmvega@egusd.net

Justin Cloward
Title: Lead Custodian
Email: jcloward@egusd.net

Brenda Chan
Title: Custodian
Email: bchan@egusd.net

Jill Liu
Jill Liu
Title: Custodian
Email: jliu@egusd.net
Carla
Carla Tellez
Title: Food and Nutrition Lead
Email: ctellez@egusd.net

Raina Dittmer
Title: Librarian
Email: rdittmer@egusd.net

Sasha Hall
Sasha Hall
Title: Campus Supervisor
Email: sahall@egusd.net



Ewell Wood
Ewell Wood
Title: Yard Supervisor
Email: ewoodiii@egsud.net

Alma Arreola
Alma Arreola
Title: Yard Supervisor
Email: adarreol@egusd.net

Kendra Villalpando
Kendra Villalpando
Title: Yard Supervisor
Email: jiverduz@egusd.net
 
Lelani Enslow 
Title: Yard Supervison
Email: lenslow@egusd.net
 
Vacant
Title: Yard Supervisor
Email: vacant@egusd.net